Contact Us

Editorial Staff

 
Mailing address for the editorial staff:

ncm_logoNorth Coast Media
1360 E. 9th Street
Suite 1070
Cleveland, OH 44114

Group Publisher and Editor-in-Chief | Alan Cameron | editor@gpsworld.com
Managing Editor | Tracy Cozzens | gpsworld@gpsworld.com
Art Director | Charles Park
Digital Editor | Joelle Harms | jharms@northcoastmedia.net

Contributing Editors

 
Innovation Column Editor
Richard Langley
Department of Geodesy and Geomatics Engineering
University of New Brunswick
P.O. Box 4400
Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada E3B 5A3
lang@unb.ca | 506-453-4698 | fax: 506-453-4943

Defense PNT (positioning, navigation, and timing) newsletter
Don Jewell| djewell@gpsworld.com

EAGER (European GNSS and Earth Observation Report)
Tim Reynolds

GNSS Design & Test newsletter
Alan Cameron | editor@gpsworld.com

Professional OEM (Original Equipment Manufacture) newsletter
Tony Murfin| tmurfin@gpsworld.com

Survey Scene newsletter

Wireless LBS Insider (wireless and location-based services newsletter)
Kevin Dennehy | kdennehy@gpsworld.com
Janice Partyka | jpartyka@gpsworld.com

Advertising Staff

 
Learn more about how to advertise with GPS World.
Mailing address for the advertising staff:
North Coast Media
1360 E. 9th Street
Suite 1070
Cleveland, OH 44114

President
Kevin Stoltman | kstoltman@northcoastmedia.net | 216-706-3740

International Account Manager
Michelle Mitchell | mmitchell@northcoastmedia.net | 216-363-7922

Marketing Manager
Ryan Bockmuller | rbockmuller@northcoastmedia.net | 216-706-3772

GPS World Buyers Guide
Chloe Scoular | cscoular@northcoastmedia.net

Digital Staff

 
Digital Operations Manager
Bethany Chambers | bchambers@northcoastmedia.net | 216-706-3771

Senior Digital Editor
Diane Sofranec | dsofranec@northcoastmedia.net | 216-706-3793

Digital Editor
Joelle Harms | jharms@northcoastmedia.net | 216-706-3780

Web Developer
Jesse Malcmacher | jmalcmacher@northcoastmedia.net | 216-363-7925

You can e-mail other questions to gpsworld@gpsworld.com. Because of the large number of questions we receive regarding GPS products, services or standards, we cannot respond to each one individually.

See the Resources section for the GPS World Almanac and further information on many GPS topics.

Submitting Articles

 
If you are planning to submit a GPS applications article to GPS World, we suggest you first propose your idea for an article to GPS World’s editor-in-chief via e-mail at editor@gpsworld.com, or by fax to 541-935-5208. Articles and proposals can also be sent to:

North Coast Media
ATTN: GPS World
Suite 1070
1360 E. 9th Street
Cleveland, OH 44114

Submitting Press Releases

 
To submit a press release, send your copy and photos to GPS World via e-mail at gpsworld@gpsworld.com, or by fax to 541-683-1244. Press releases can also be sent to:

North Coast Media
ATTN: GPS World
Suite 1070
1360 E. 9th Street
Cleveland, OH 44114

Subscriber Services

For questions about your subscription, visit our subscription information page or contact:

Senior Audience Development Manager
Antoinette Sanchez-Perkins | asanchez-perkins@northcoastmedia.net | (216) 706-3750