GPS World Staff

Editorial Staff

 
Mailing address for the editorial staff:
North Coast Media
1360 E. 9th Street
Suite 1070
Cleveland, OH 44114

Group Publisher and Editor-in-Chief | Alan Cameron | editor@gpsworld.com
Publisher | Steve Copley | scopley@northcoastmedia.net
Managing Editor | Tracy Cozzens | gpsworld@gpsworld.com
Art Director | Charles Park

Contributing Editors

 
Innovation Column Editor
Richard Langley
Department of Geodesy and Geomatics Engineering
University of New Brunswick
P.O. Box 4400
Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada E3B 5A3
lang@unb.ca | 506-453-4698 | fax: 506-453-4943

Defense PNT (positioning, navigation, and timing) newsletter
Don Jewell| djewell@gpsworld.com

EAGER (European GNSS and Earth Observation Report)
Tim Reynolds

GNSS Design & Test newsletter
Alan Cameron | editor@gpsworld.com

Professional OEM (Original Equipment Manufacture) newsletter
Tony Murfin| tmurfin@gpsworld.com

Survey Scene newsletter
Eric Gakstatter| egakstatter@gpsworld.com

Wireless LBS Insider (wireless and location-based services newsletter)
Kevin Dennehy | kdennehy@gpsworld.com
Janice Partyka | jpartyka@gpsworld.com

Advertising Staff

 
Learn more about how to advertise with GPS World.
Mailing address for the advertising staff:
North Coast Media
1360 E. 9th Street
Suite 1070
Cleveland, OH 44114

President
Kevin Stoltman | kstoltman@northcoastmedia.net | 216-706-3740

Publisher and International Account Manager
Steve Copley | scopley@northcoastmedia.net | 216-363-7921

Marketing Specialist (webinars, special projects, media kit requests)
Michelle Mitchell | mmitchell@northcoastmedia.net | 216-363-7922

Marketing Manager
Ryan Bockmuller | rbockmuller@northcoastmedia.net | 216-706-3772

GPS World Buyers Guide
Chloe Kalin | ckalin@northcoastmedia.net

Digital Staff

 
Digital Operations Manager
Bethany Chambers | bchambers@northcoastmedia.net | 216-706-3771

Senior Digital Editor
Diane Sofranec | dsofranec@northcoastmedia.net | 216-706-3793

Digital Editor
Joelle Harms | jharms@northcoastmedia.net | 216-706-3780

Web Developer
Jesse Malcmacher | jmalcmacher@northcoastmedia.net | 216-363-7925

You can e-mail other questions to gpsworld@gpsworld.com. Because of the large number of questions we receive regarding GPS products, services or standards, we cannot respond to each one individually.

See the Resources section for the GPS World Almanac and further information on many GPS topics.

Submitting Articles

 
If you are planning to submit a GPS applications article to GPS World, we suggest you first propose your idea for an article to GPS World’s editor-in-chief via e-mail at editor@gpsworld.com, or by fax to 541-935-5208. Articles and proposals can also be sent to:

GPS World
North Coast Media
Suite 1070
1360 E. 9th Street
Cleveland, OH 44114

Submitting Press Releases

To submit a press release, send your copy and photos to GPS World via e-mail at gpsworld@gpsworld.com, or by fax to 541-683-1244. Press releases can also be sent to:

GPS World
North Coast Media
Suite 1070
1360 E. 9th Street
Cleveland, OH 44114

GPS World Editorial Advisory Board

 
Vidal Ashkenazi | Nottingham Scientific Ltd., United Kingdom
Sally Basker | General Lighthouse Authorities, United Kingdom & Ireland
Alison K. Brown | NAVSYS Corporation, United States
Pascal Campagne | France Developpement Conseil, France
Ismael Colomina | Institut de Geomàtica, Spain
Jordi Corbera | Spanish Institute of Navigation, Spain
Clem Driscoll | C.J. Driscoll & Associates, United States
Børje Forssell | Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway
Alain Geiger | Institute of Geodesy and Photogrammetry, Switzerland
Art Gower | Lockheed Martin, United States
Jörg Hahn | European Space Agency, The Netherlands
Michael Healy | Astrium Limited, United Kingdom
Günter Hein | University of the Federal Armed Forces, Germany
Larry D. Hothem | U.S. Geological Survey, United States
Len Jacobson | Global Systems & Marketing, United States
William J. Klepczynsk | Institute for Defense Analyses, United States
Gérard Lachapelle | The University of Calgary, Canada
Jingnan Liu | National Research Center for Satellite Systems, China
Terence J. McGurn | Consultant, United States
Jules G. McNeff | Overlook Systems Technologies, United States
James Miller | NASA, United States
Terry Moore | University of Nottingham, United Kingdom
Ruth Neilan | Jet Propulsion Laboratory, United States
Bradford W. Parkinson | Stanford University, United States
Ivan G. Petrovski | iP Solutions, Japan
Mario Proietti | TechnoCom Corporation, United States
Jayanta Ray | Accord Software and Systems, India
Martin U. Ripple | ÜberDash Pty Ltd, Australia
Michael E. Shaw | Lockheed Martin Space Systems, United States
Jac Spaans
 | European Group of Institutes of Navigation, Netherlands
Thomas Stansell Jr. | Stansell Consulting, United States
F. Michael Swiek | U.S. GPS Industry Council, United States
Greg Turetzky | Intel, United States
David Turner | Department of State, United State
Frank van Diggelen | Broadcom Corporation, United States
Frantisek Vejrazka | Czech Technical University, Czech Republic
Akio Yasuda | Tokyo University of Marine Science & Technology, Japan